Download Full Album here or individual tracks below... Please remember to follow on twitter and like me on Facebook!

1. The Baron's Ridiculous intro ft. Rogba "the Baron" Arimoro and Afrikim

2. Victorious ft. Phenom, Othello and Willy Bang

3. Let the music play(remix) ft. Wizkid, Zara and Myst

4. Right Hand ft. Sound Sultan, Willy Bang and Grace

5. Farabale ft. Yemi Alade and Efa

6. Journey into Sound ft. Sauce Kid and Phenom

7. Na You ft. Teeklef and Othello

8. Sumo mi ft. Mo'Cheddah and Trigmatic

9. Still ft. Fivemics, Godwin Tom and Sammy

10. ABC ft. Willy Bang and Dammy Krane

11. Disco Boogie (eniyan gidi) ft. Myst

12. Footprints ft. Teetoceemos and Iye

13. Showtime ft. Kel, Zee, Ayeesha and Fumbi